now has about 299,531 registered users
 

Domain Sorgulama

Hizmetlerimiz


 
Unique VisitorsLast 20 Referrers
21 Jul, Fri 15:39:20 http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A7x9Unba9XFZLTkA1pMvkAx.;_ylu...
19 Jul, Wed 21:43:08 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
19 Jul, Wed 21:34:42 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
18 Jul, Tue 22:26:11 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
17 Jul, Mon 00:49:20 http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A7x9UkxW32tZCW4Aj6kvkAx.;_ylu...
16 Jul, Sun 01:29:18 http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A7x9UnbmlmpZenEAvGUvkAx.;_ylu...
15 Jul, Sat 20:53:29 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
13 Jul, Thu 02:23:59 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
12 Jul, Wed 15:04:43 http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9mSs3dQEGZZTD4AuV1LBQx.;_ylu...
11 Jul, Tue 17:32:50 https://tr.search.yahoo.com/
11 Jul, Tue 03:38:32 https://www.google.com.tr/
7 Jul, Fri 03:24:54 http://www.bing.com/search?q=ŞAKA SEX PORNO&form=IE10TR&src...
3 Jul, Mon 19:05:16 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
3 Jul, Mon 19:05:15 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
2 Jul, Sun 19:00:42 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
2 Jul, Sun 16:05:42 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
2 Jul, Sun 08:54:15 http://tr.zapmeta.com/?vid=l412544174I1498974640&template=&a...
1 Jul, Sat 20:08:05 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
1 Jul, Sat 20:08:04 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
30 Jun, Fri 21:15:35 http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;search;web;;&te...
Unique VisitorsLast 20 Searchengine Referrers
7 Jul, Fri 03:24:54 http://www.bing.com/search?q=ŞAKA SEX PORNO&form=IE10TR&src...
17 Jun, Sat 02:24:55 http://www.bing.com/search?q=orospu videolari&first=251&...
10 May, Wed 10:40:42 http://www.bing.com/search?q=BANYODA SİKİŞEN LİSELİLER&...
3 May, Wed 15:52:23 http://www.bing.com/search?q=porno filim izle&qs=n&sp=-1&pq=...
3 May, Wed 15:08:05 http://tr.yhs4.search.yahoo.com/yhs/search;_ylt=A7x9UnflxglZ...
14 Apr, Fri 20:29:23 http://www.google.com.tr/search?q=youtubeturkporno&client=ms...
6 Apr, Thu 20:54:19 http://www.bing.com/search?q=faişe sikişi&qs=n&form=QBRE&s...
24 Mar, Fri 11:56:00 http://www.bing.com/search?q=sikiştv&src=IE-TopResult&conve...
25 Feb, Sat 02:49:45 http://www.bing.com/search?q=Erotikerotik kilip turk&go=Ara&...
14 Feb, Tue 00:45:43 http://www.google.com.tr/search?q=Youtubetürkporno&client=m...
6 Feb, Mon 12:00:42 http://www.bing.com/search?q=türk erotik film izlesene&firs...
5 Feb, Sun 18:52:16 http://www.bing.com/search?q=sexs erotik film izlesene&first...
3 Feb, Fri 11:07:00 http://www.bing.com/search?FORM=UWDFTU&PC=UP97&q=pornoerotik...
24 Jan, Tue 16:20:43 http://www.bing.com/search?q=türkiş sikiş izlesene&form=M...
6 Jan, Fri 05:34:19 http://www.google.com.tr/search?q=erotik porno şaka&client=...
3 Jan, Tue 01:31:09 http://www.bing.com/search?q=sexizlesene&pc=SMTV&first=21&FO...
26 Dec, Mon 17:32:41 http://www.bing.com/search?q=türkiş sikiş izlesene&form=M...
7 Dec, Wed 20:11:58 http://www.bing.com/search?q=Sikiş kilibi
4 Dec, Sun 00:15:14 http://www.bing.com/search?q=sexizlesene&src=IE-TopResult&FO...
30 Nov, Wed 18:35:23 http://www.bing.com/search?q=turk sikis film&src=IE-SearchBo...
Unique VisitorsLast 20 Searchengine Queries
7 Jul, Fri 03:24:54 Bing: ŞAKA SEX PORNO
17 Jun, Sat 02:24:55 Bing: orospu videolari
10 May, Wed 10:40:42 Bing: BANYODA SİKİŞEN LİSELİLER
3 May, Wed 15:52:23 Bing: porno filim izle
3 May, Wed 15:08:05 Yahoo: PORNO İZLESENE
14 Apr, Fri 20:29:23 Google: youtubeturkporno
6 Apr, Thu 20:54:19 Bing: faişe sikişi
24 Mar, Fri 11:56:00 Bing: sikiştv
25 Feb, Sat 02:49:45 Bing: Erotikerotik kilip turk
14 Feb, Tue 00:45:43 Google: Youtubetürkporno
6 Feb, Mon 12:00:42 Bing: türk erotik film izlesene
5 Feb, Sun 18:52:16 Bing: sexs erotik film izlesene
3 Feb, Fri 11:07:00 Bing: pornoerotik
24 Jan, Tue 16:20:43 Bing: türkiş sikiş izlesene
6 Jan, Fri 05:34:19 Google: erotik porno şaka
3 Jan, Tue 01:31:09 Bing: sexizlesene
26 Dec, Mon 17:32:41 Bing: türkiş sikiş izlesene
7 Dec, Wed 20:11:58 Bing: Sikiş kilibi
4 Dec, Sun 00:15:14 Bing: sexizlesene
30 Nov, Wed 18:35:23 Bing: turk sikis film